top of page

Bruno Mars Reaches Top Chart Positions with 'That's What I Like'

StartFragmentBruno Mars' "That's What I Like" will claim #1 with this week's rhythmic airplay graph. While Bruno Mars’ “That’s What I Like” appears meant for #1 at appear radio, it is unlikely to obtain there this week. It will, but reach #1 on this occurrence Mediabase rhythmic airplay graph. Check Bruno Mars That's What I Like sheet music page. The “24K Magic” solitary received 2, 501 re-writes during the first three times of the April 2-8 monitoring week. Up 14. 8% from the count at this point a week ago, the tally slots “That’s What I Like” at #1 on Mediabase’s building stroking chart. “That’s What I Like” does not face any apparent threat from below and really should thus have no trouble keeping its position through the close associated with tracking. “That’s What I Like” will be the second straight stroking #1 from Mars’ “24K Magic. ” The business lead single (and title track) reached the summit keep away from.EndFragment

bruno mars, that's what i like, music news, sheets, chords, video, billboard, mtv, vh1

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page